Hello designers, fellow craftsmen/women, and those of you who happen to drop byย ๐Ÿ™‚

After 12 ? years of blogging on-and-off in my free time while working in the Industry, I finally decided to take it a step further and try to get a bit more involved with my followers.
I decided to relaunch and rebrand my website and incorporate my two blogs into one site on a platform where I have more control over the content.

relaunch

So my blogs will merge and open up under the brand and domain “weekend-designer.com” in a few weeks. I’m working very hard on it but it’s so exciting! ๐Ÿ™‚

One of the tools that will be available to me (finally) is a newsletter where I can communicate what is going on, let my followers know when new blog posts and tutorials and other exciting content is posted. It will also be helpful when gauging what you would like to see in the future.

If you would like to help me and give me little starting off boost, you can already sign up for my Newsletter. That way I can let all my past followers know when the new site is up and running.

Iโ€™m eager to get to know you all, both new and old subscribers, especially those of you who have been with me from Day 1 when I started this thing!ย ย ๐Ÿ™‚
Most important though is that I hope you will get to know me and enjoy the topics I post about as I show you how to be your own fashion designer.

.So please don’t forget to sign up for my Newsletter below. It would be a tremendous help for me. Just click the new logo below and you will be taken to a landing page where you can sign up.ย  Thank you in advance! ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope that I will see you all at the new site on launch day!

/Don

Weekend-Designer-Logo-600x180